10/20/15 - Eddie Spaghetti - Official benefit compilation release:

Today is the official release of Capacitor Records' benefit compilation "You Can't Kill Rock 'N Roll"; a fund-raising compilation for Supersuckers' frontman Eddie Spaghetti's fight against cancer. It features unreleased tracks from MudhoneyZEKEJack Endino, John McBain, the first track that The Derelicts have recorded in 25 years and many more! See below for the full track listing.

Order for immediate shipment today at: http://www.CapacitorRecords.com/s…/you-cant-kill-rock-n-roll

It's a limited release and only available on CD (No digital download), so get your's before it sells out! All profits go to the Spaghetti family.

Track Listing:
1. Mudhoney - Behind the Door (The Circle Jerks)
2. Zeke - All American Man (KISS)
3. Endino's Earthworm - Cocaine Roommate
4. The Black Clouds - Photograph
5. SuperSuckers - Someday I Will Kill You
6. Basment Sessions Demos Seattle - Driving Lost
7. Coffin Break - Noise Patch
8. Stoker Bros. - Goin' Down
9. Ether Sunday - Decapitator
10. The Derelicts - Bleed Me Out
11. SHUT UP - ...Nope
12. The Lucky Boys - Death Wish
13. Ribeye Brothers - A-1 to Portland
14. Communist Eyes - Count Me In
15. Rocket Surgery - It's True
16. John McBain (musician) - Colby's Big Ride

Artwork by Skullboy